2014 Siehl Prize Ceremony Photos

The Siehl Prize Ceremony for Excellence in Agriculture Recognizing the 2014 Laureates:

2014 Siehl Prize Laureates


2014 Siehl Prize Laureates: Richard Magnusson Production Agriculture, Tom Rosen Agribusiness, and Mark Seeley Knowledge

Agribusiness Laureates


Back Row: Paul DeBriyn, Tom Rosen, Gene Hugoson, and A. Forrest Troyer,
Front Row: Don Helgeson and Peter Poss

Knowledge Laureates


Back Row: Mark Seeley, Donald Rasmusson, C. Jerry Nelson, Yue Jin, and Phil Pardey
Front Row: Bill Hueg, Wallace Nelson, and Ronald Phillips

Production Agriculture Laureates


Back row: Sandy Ludeman, Richard Magnusson, Bruce Hamnes, and Tony Thompson
Front row: Bob Bergland and Bert Enestvedt