12 new faculty join CFANS for 2015-2016

Twelve tenure-track faculty spanning a wide range of disciplines and expertise have joined CFANS this year. They include:
Dan Cariveau, Entomology; Matthew Clark, Horticultural Science; Christopher Faulk, Animal Science; Jason Kerwin, Applied Economics; Dan Larkin, Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology; Peter Marchetto, Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering; Steve Miller, Applied Economics; Kota Minegishi, Animal Science; Hikaru Peterson, Applied Economics; Jeffrey Peterson, Water Resources Center; Walid Sadok, Agronomy and Plant Genetics; and Marcella Windmuller-Campione, Forest Resources.