Major Coordinators

Contact a Major Coordinator if you have questions about your academic program, curriculum, requirements and more.

Major Coordinators

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Neil Anderson

Major Coordinator
Plant Science

ander044@umn.edu +1 612 624 6701
Jay Coggins

Major Coordinator
Applied Economics

jcoggins@umn.edu +1 612 625 9732
Omar Espinoza

Major Coordinator
Sustainable Systems Management

oaespino@umn.edu +1 612 624 0770
Brad Greiman

Major Coordinator
Agricultural Education

bgreiman@umn.edu +1 612 624 5644
Jason Hill

Major Coordinator
Sustainable Systems Management

hill0408@umn.edu +1 612 624 2692
Pam Ismail

Major Coordinator
Food Science

bismailm@umn.edu +1 612 625 0147
Joe Knight

Major Coordinator
Environmental Sciences, Policy and Management

jknight@umn.edu +1 612 625 5354
Tom Michaels

Major Coordinator
Food Systems

michaels@umn.edu +1 612 624 7711
Rebecca Montgomery

Major Coordinator
Forest and Natural Resource Management

rebeccam@umn.edu +1 612 624 7249
Ray Newman

Major Coordinator
Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology

newma004@umn.edu +1 612 625 5704
Hikaru Peterson

Major Coordinator
Agricultural and Food Business Management

hhp@umn.edu +1 612 625 7728
Tony Seykora

Major Coordinator
Animal Science

seyko001@umn.edu +1 612 624 3448
Dave Smith

Major Coordinator
Nutrition

desmith@umn.edu +1 612 624 3260
Rebecca Swenson

Major Coordinator
Agricultural Communication and Marketing (ACM)

boli0028@umn.edu +1 612 625 3866