Departmental Alumni Contacts

Department // Alumni pages Name Email Phone
Agricultural Education Sara Jensen sjensen@umn.edu 612-624-3010
Agronomy and Plant Genetics Lynne Medgaarden medga001@umn.edu 612-625-4742
Animal Science Allison Berth berth034@umn.edu
Applied Economics Sadie Brendalen will1945@umn.edu 612-626-5411
Bell Museum of Natural History Laura Vitko krue0192@umn.edu 612-624-0089
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering Marlee Schlief marlee@umn.edu 612-624-9603
Career and Internship Services Sara Newberg snagel@umn.edu 612-624-2710
Entomology Tammi Pekkala Matthews tpekkala@umn.edu 612-624-3636
Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology Tomi Olayiwola olayi001@umn.edu 612-624-3600
Food Science and Nutrition Rachel Reisig rbreisig@umn.edu
Forest Resources Laura Nelson nels6831@umn.edu 612-625-3107
International Programs Maggie Wallenta walle104@umn.edu 612-625-8797
Horticultural Science Echo Martin mart1794@umn.edu 612-624-4242
Plant Pathology Dylan VanBoxtel vanbo022@umn.edu 612-626-6839
Soil, Water and Climate Stacy Nordstrom nordstro@umn.edu 612-625-4349
CFANS Alumni Relations Mary Buschette mbuschet@umn.edu 612-624-1745
CFANS Alumni Relations Masha Finn mfinn@umn.edu 612-624-9957
CFANS Communications Honey VanderVenter hvander@umn.edu 612-625-6710
CFANS Dean's Office Lisa Wiley lwiley@umn.edu 612-624-2748
CFANS Development Jennifer Davy davy0001@umn.edu 612-624-4285