Graduate Student Board Contacts

Chair
Amanda Meyer
Program: Natural Resource Science and Management
meye1986@umn.edu

Vice Chair
Maria Feranda Laguarda Mallo
Program: Bioproducts and Biosystems Science, Engineering and Management
lagua006@umn.edu

Secretary
Amanda Sames
Program: Conservation Science
same0057@umn.edu

Treasurer
NAME
Program: prg;
EMAIL

Communications
Abbie Hohman
Program: Food Science and Nutrition;
hohm0035@umn.edu

Member
Hayford Manu
Program: Animal Science
manu0063@umn.edu

Member
Rebekah Carlson
Program: Applied Plant Sciences;
carl4997@umn.edu

Member
Jessica Deis
Program: Food Science and Nutrition
deisx003@umn.edu

Member
Ian Lane
Program: Entomology 
lanex173@umn.edu

Member

Brad Gordon
Program: Water Resource Science
gordo402@umn.edu

Member
Benjamin Davies
Program: Land and Atmospheric Science
davie227@umn.edu

Member
Bixuan Sun
Program: Applied Economics
sunxx731@umn.edu

Member
Amanda Grev
Program: Animal Science
grevx004@umn.edu

Member
Fanda Yang
Program: Applied Economics
fanda007@umn.edu

Advisor
Lisa Wiley
Director of Graduate Programs 
lwiley@umn.edu

Advisor
Mary Buschette
Director of Alumni Relations 
mbuschet@umn.edu

Manager of Grants
Laura Olevitch
olevitch@umn.edu