Graduate Student Board Contacts

Chair
Erin Gilbert
Program: Applied Plant Sciences
gilbe952@umn.edu

Vice Chair
Hannah Gray
Program: Entomology
grayx379@umn.edu

Treasurer
Thomas Durfee
Program: Applied Economics
durfe019@umn.edu

Communications
Amanda Grev
Program: Animal Science
grevx004@umn.edu

Member
Peng Peng
Program: Bioproducts and Biosystems Science, Engineering and Management
peng0165@umn.edu

Member
Julia Leone
Program: Conservation Science
leone050@umn.edu

Member
Grant Hedblom
Program: Food Science
hedbl015@umn.edu

Member
Jared Spackman
Program: Land and Atmospheric Science
spack008@umn.edu

Member
Jessica Lackey
Program: Natural Resource Science and Management
lacke025@umn.edu

Member
Kat Sweeney
Program: Plant Pathology
fraek009@umn.edu

Member
Bri Loeks-Johnson
Program: Water Resource Science
loek0003@umn.edu

Advisor
Lisa Wiley
Director of Graduate Programs 
lwiley@umn.edu

Advisor
Mary Buschette
Director of Alumni Relations 
mbuschet@umn.edu

Manager of Grants
Laura Olevitch
olevitch@umn.edu