CFANS Graduate Programs Contacts

Lisa Wiley
Graduate Programs Manager
186 McNeal Hall
Phone: 612-624-2748
Email: lwiley@umn.edu

First Name Last Name Graduate Program Title Email Phone Office
Amy Smith Agricultural Education DGS arsmith@umn.edu +1 612 624 6590 146C Ruttan Hall
Jenna Mead Agricultural Education Graduate Program Coordinator jmead@umn.edu +1 612 625 3777 231H Ruttan Hall
Marshall Stern Animal Science DGS stern002@umn.edu +1 612 625 5789 180A Haecker Hall
Allison Berth Animal Science Graduate Program Coordinator berth034@umn.edu +1 612 624 3491 305 Haecker Hall
Joe Ritter Applied Economics DGS apecdgs@umn.edu +1 612 625 0442 231J Ruttan Hall
Jenna Mead Applied Economics Graduate Program Coordinator apecdgs@umn.edu +1 612 625 3777 231H Ruttan Hall
Stan Hokanson Applied Plant Sciences DGS hokan017@umn.edu +1 612 624 1203 258 Alderman Hall
Rex Bernardo Applied Plant Sciences DGS berna002@umn.edu +1 612 625 6282 411 Borlaug Hall
Lynne Medgaarden Applied Plant Sciences Graduate Program Coordinator medga001@umn.edu +1 612 625 4742 302 Hayes Hall
Brett Barney Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management DGS bbarney@umn.edu +1 612 626 8751 304 BioAgEng Building
Sue Olsen Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management Graduate Program Coordinator olsen005@umn.edu +1 612 625 7733 200 BioAgEng Building
Andrew Simons Conservation Sciences DGS asimons@umn.edu +1 612 624 6292 116 Ecology Building
Anup Joshi Conservation Sciences Graduate Program Coordinator consbio@umn.edu +1 612 624 7751 135B Skok Hall
Tim Kurtti Entomology DGS kurtt001@umn.edu +1 612 624 4740 219 Hodson Hall
Tammi Pekkala Matthews Entomology Graduate Program Coordinator tpekkala@umn.edu +1 612 624 3636 219 Hodson Hall
Joellen Feirtag Food Science DGS jfeirtag@umn.edu +1 612 624 3629 242 ABLMS
Nancy Toedt Food Science Graduate Program Coordinator ntoedt@umn.edu +1 612 624 6753 225 Food Science and Nutrition
Dave Mulla Land and Atmospheric Science DGS mulla003@umn.edu +1 612 625 6721 564 Borlaug Hall
Dylan Millet Land and Atmospheric Science DGS dbm@umn.edu +1 612 626 3259 552 Borlaug Hall
Kari Jarcho Land and Atmospheric Science Graduate Program Coordinator kjarcho@umn.edu +1 612 625 5251 439 Borlaug Hall
Mae Davenport Natural Resource Science and Management DGS mdaven@umn.edu +1 612 624 2721 301F Green Hall
Toni Abts Natural Resource Science and Management Graduate Program Coordinator twheeler@umn.edu +1 612 624 7683 116D Green Hall
Xiaoli Chen Nutrition DGS xlchen@umn.edu +1 612 626 1220 225 FSCN
Nancy Toedt Nutrition Graduate Program Coordinator ntoedt@umn.edu +1 612 624 6753 225 Food Science and Nutrition
Dean Malvick Plant Pathology DGS dmalvick@umn.edu +1 612 625 5282 495 Borlaug Hall
Susan Kingsbury Plant Pathology Graduate Program Coordinator kings016@umn.edu +1 612 625 7630 495 Borlaug Hall
John Nieber Water Resources Science DGS nieber@umn.edu +1 612 625 6724 203 BioAgEng Building
Randall Hicks Water Resources Science DGS rhicks@d.umn.edu +1 218 726 8438 153C SSB
Tracy Fallon Water Resources Science Graduate Program Coordinator tfallon@umn.edu +1 612 624 7456 193 McNeal Hall