Brian Buhr

Dean, College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences (CFANS)
Director, Minnesota Agricultural Experiment Station (MAES)

Chief of staff Lori Engstrom

Mike White
Associate Dean
Academic Programs and Faculty Affairs

Chief of staff Laura Dupont-Jarrett

Mike Schmitt

Associate Dean for Extension

Greg Cuomo

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs

Philip Pardey

Director of Global Research Strategy

Directors and Staff