2012 Siehl Prize Ceremony Photos

The Siehl Prize Ceremony for Excellence in Agriculture Recognizing the 2012 Laureates:

2012 Siehl Prize Laureates


2012 Siehl Prize Laureates: Gene Hugoson Agribusiness, Philip Pardey Knowledge, 
and Bruce Hamnes Production Agriculture

Production Agriculture Laureates


Production Agriculture Laureates: Bruce HamnesBert EnestvedtSandy Ludeman
Tony Thompson, and Noreen Thomas

Knowledge Laureates


Knowledge Laureates: Phil PardeyDonald RasmussonRonald PhillipsJerry Nelson
Wallace Nelson, and Bill Hueg

Siehl Prize Laureates


Top row: Peter PossTony ThompsonDon HelgesonWill AnthonyPhil Pardey
Middle row: Jerry NelsonDave JohnsonNoreen ThomasSandy Ludeman
Don RasmussonGene Hugoson
Bottom row: Bill HuegWally NelsonBert EnestvedtBruce HamnesRon Phillips